News

Home » News & Events » Webinar: Learn how to enhance FM...

07
May 2020

Webinar: Learn how to enhance FMCG applications using tomography

ITS is currently working with 4 of the world’s top 5 FMCG giants and would love to help you with your research and manufacturing too! From ice-cream making to detergent mixing, toothpaste to cheese manufacturing, tomography can help you see inside your process. In this unique webinar attendees will learn how our tomography tools are used to improve the understanding, optimization, and control of a range of processes relating to fast moving consumer goods. ITS CEO Ken Primrose will explain the principles and share industry-related case studies to illustrate all that this revolutionary technology has to offer.

We will conduct two sessions of this webinar on Wednesday 20th May 2020:

– 10.00am CEST (9am UK time)
– 10.00am EST (3pm UK time)

All are welcome, but spaces are limited so be sure that you and your colleagues register below at the earliest opportunity.

To register your interest, please e-mail us at sales.support@itoms.com