• 业务

    Industrial Tomography Systems (ITS) 是利用过程层析成像测量解决方案的全球领导者,这种技术的工作原理是获取体积串联电性测量结果,从而提供有关管路与容器内部发生情况的实时 3D 图像。

  • 理解

    查看管路和容器内部的情况为用户深入了解复杂过程的动态变化提供基础。应用 ITS 层析成像解决方案提供有关复杂过程变量的实时信息。

  • 优化

    用户利用 ITS 层析成像解决方案可以追踪过程参数,并实现条件可视化。如果了解过程动态并获得实时过程信息的解决方案,我们就可以优化过程,改善效率,降低成本。

  • 控制

    ITS 层析成像解决方案可以提供在线测量结果,并集成此类测量值,从而为单个变量提供控制数据,使用户更好地控制生产线,实现产量最大化。

  • 主要 应用

最新新闻

• WHAT WE DO

    Industrial Tomography Systems (ITS) is the world leader in measurement solutions using process tomography, a technique that works by taking volumetric, in-line electrical measurements to give real time 3D images and data on what is going on inside pipes and vessels.

  • WE UNDERSTAND

    Seeing inside pipes and vessels provides a basis for users to gain a deeper insight into the dynamics of complex processes. The application of ITS tomography solutions provides real time information on complex process variables.

  • WE OPTIMISE

    ITS tomography solutions allow users to track process parameters and visualise conditions. With an understanding of process dynamics and solutions that deliver real-time process information, processes can be optimised for improvements in efficiency and cost reductions.

  • WE CONTROL

    ITS tomography solutions can provide in-line measurements and integrate such measurements to deliver control data for a single variable, enabling the user to maximise production throughput by having a greater control of the production line.

  • Featured Applications

  • Featured News

Latest News

UPCOMING EVENTS